number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,480
1,000,480 is a composite number, even.
1,000,480 (one million four hundred eighty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5 × 13² × 37. Its proper divisors sum to 1,628,132, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4420.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Self Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,000,480 = [1000; (4, 5, 1, 54, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 3, 24, 2, 3, 2, 1, 6, 11, 1, 2, 4, 1, 11, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million four hundred eighty
Ordinal
1000480th
Binary
11110100010000100000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百萬零四百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零肆佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٤٨٠ Devanagari १०००४८० Bengali ১০০০৪৮০ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௪௮௦ Thai ๑๐๐๐๔๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༤༨༠ Khmer ១០០០៤៨០ Lao ໑໐໐໐໔໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၄၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1000480, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 1000457 = 1000480