number.wiki
Zahl
780
780 ist eine zusammengesetzte Zahl, gerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
Abundante Zahl Arithmetic Number Dreieckszahl Evil Number Harshad / Niven-Zahl Jahr Practical Number Recamán-Folge Sechseckszahl Semiperfect Number
Historischer Kontext — 780 AD
Calendar year
Year 780 (DCCLXXX) was a leap year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar, the 780th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 780th year of the 1st millennium, the 80th year of the 8th century, and the 1st year of the 780s decade.
Historischer Kontext — 780 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 789 BC – 780 BC.
Fakten zum Jahr
[...]
Als aufeinanderfolgende Zahlen: 259 + 260 + 261 154 + 155 + 156 + 157 + 158 94 + 95 + … + 101 54 + 55 + … + 66
Aliquote Folge: 780 1.572 2.124 3.336 5.064 7.656 13.944 26.376 49.464 88.536 187.944 295.896 443.904 812.340 1.652.304 2.767.056 4.803.888 — im Bereich ungelöst
Darstellungen
In Worten
siebenhundertachtzig
Ordinal
780.
Römische Zahl
DCCLXXX
Binär
1100001100
Oktal
1414
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3da
pentadecimal (15) 370
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Griechisch (milesisch)
ψπʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋡·𝋳·𝋠
Chinesisch
七百八十
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
柒佰捌拾
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ٧٨٠ Devanagari ७८० Bengali ৭৮০ Tamil ௭௮௦ Thai ๗๘๐ Tibetan ༧༨༠ Khmer ៧៨០ Lao ໗໘໐ Burmese ၇၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 780 = 5
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 780 = 1