number.wiki
Number
769
769 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Year
Historical context — 769 AD
Calendar year
Year 769 (DCCLXIX) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 769 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 769 BC – 760 BC.
Year facts
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 12² + 25²
As consecutive integers: 384 + 385
Representations
In words
seven hundred sixty-nine
Ordinal
769th
Roman numeral
DCCLXIX
Binary
1100000001
Octal
1401
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3cd
pentadecimal (15) 364
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ψξθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋲·𝋩
Chinese
七百六十九
Chinese (financial)
柒佰陸拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٧٦٩ Devanagari ७६९ Bengali ৭৬৯ Tamil ௭௬௯ Thai ๗๖๙ Tibetan ༧༦༩ Khmer ៧៦៩ Lao ໗໖໙ Burmese ၇၆၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 769 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 769 = 5