number.wiki
Zahl
1.441
1.441 ist eine zusammengesetzte Zahl, ungerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
Arithmetic Number Defiziente Zahl Gapful Number Jahr Odious Number Palindrom Pernicious Number Quadratfrei Recamán-Folge Semiprime
Historischer Kontext — 1441 AD
Calendar year
1441 (MCDXLI) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar, the 1441st year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 441st year of the 2nd millennium, the 41st year of the 15th century, and the 2nd year of the 1440s decade.
Fakten zum Jahr
Jahresart
Gemeinjahr
Tage im Jahr
[...]
Als aufeinanderfolgende Zahlen: 720 + 721 126 + 127 + … + 136 55 + 56 + … + 76
Aliquote Folge: 1.441 143 25 6 6 — erreicht eine vollkommene Zahl
Darstellungen
In Worten
eintausendvierhunderteinundvierzig
Ordinal
1441.
Römische Zahl
MCDXLI
Binär
10110100001
Oktal
2641
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 74d
pentadecimal (15) 661
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Griechisch (milesisch)
͵αυμαʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋣·𝋬·𝋡
Chinesisch
一千四百四十一
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
壹仟肆佰肆拾壹
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤١ Devanagari १४४१ Bengali ১৪৪১ Tamil ௧௪௪௧ Thai ๑๔๔๑ Tibetan ༡༤༤༡ Khmer ១៤៤១ Lao ໑໔໔໑ Burmese ၁၄၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 1.441 = 0
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 1.441 = 8