number.wiki
Number
1,450
1,450 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,450 (one thousand four hundred fifty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5² × 29. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCDL and in binary, 10110101010.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1450 AD
  1. Undated Gutenberg's printing press becomes operational at Mainz.
[...]
√1,450 = [38; (12, 1, 2, 8, 8, 2, 1, 12, 76)]
Period length 9 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one thousand four hundred fifty
Ordinal
1450th
Roman numeral
MCDL
Binary
10110101010
Octal
2652
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵αυνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋬·𝋪
Chinese
一千四百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹仟肆佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٠ Devanagari १४५० Bengali ১৪৫০ Tamil ௧௪௫௦ Thai ๑๔๕๐ Tibetan ༡༤༥༠ Khmer ១៤៥០ Lao ໑໔໕໐ Burmese ၁၄၅၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,450 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,450 = 5