number.wiki
Number
1,432
1,432 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,432 (one thousand four hundred thirty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 179. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCDXXXII and in binary, 10110011000.
Deficient Number Lazy Caterer Number Odious Number Padovan Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 1432 AD
Calendar year
Year 1432 (MCDXXXII) was a leap year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,432 = [37; (1, 5, 3, 8, 10, 1, 2, 4, 9, 4, 2, 1, 10, 8, 3, 5, 1, 74)]
Representations
In words
one thousand four hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
1432nd
Roman numeral
MCDXXXII
Binary
10110011000
Octal
2630
[...]
352° ≈ 6.144 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αυλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋫·𝋬
Chinese
一千四百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟肆佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٢ Devanagari १४३२ Bengali ১৪৩২ Tamil ௧௪௩௨ Thai ๑๔๓๒ Tibetan ༡༤༣༢ Khmer ១៤៣២ Lao ໑໔໓໒ Burmese ၁၄၃၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,432 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,432 = 5