Number
1,429
1,429 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
714 + 715
Representations
- In words
- one thousand four hundred twenty-nine
- Ordinal
- 1429th
- Roman numeral
- MCDXXIX
- Binary
- 10110010101
- Octal
- 2625
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
654
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵αυκθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋣·𝋫·𝋩
- Chinese
- 一千四百二十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹仟肆佰貳拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٤٢٩
Devanagari
१४२९
Bengali
১৪২৯
Tamil
௧௪௨௯
Thai
๑๔๒๙
Tibetan
༡༤༢༩
Khmer
១៤២៩
Lao
໑໔໒໙
Burmese
၁၄၂၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 1,429 = 9
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 1,429 = 5