number.wiki
Live analysis
990,948
990,948 is a composite number, even.
990,948 (nine hundred ninety thousand nine hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7 × 47 × 251. Its proper divisors sum to 1,718,556, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1EE4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,948 = [995; (2, 6, 2, 1, 1, 3, 11, 1, 1, 1, 4, 7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 3, 3, 7, 2, 9, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand nine hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
990948th
Binary
11110001111011100100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟϡμηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零九百四十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零玖佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠٩٤٨ Devanagari ९९०९४८ Bengali ৯৯০৯৪৮ Tamil ௯௯௦௯௪௮ Thai ๙๙๐๙๔๘ Tibetan ༩༩༠༩༤༨ Khmer ៩៩០៩៤៨ Lao ໙໙໐໙໔໘ Burmese ၉၉၀၉၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990948, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 990917 = 990948