number.wiki
Number
641
641 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Deficient Number Descending Digits Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree Twin Prime Year
Historical context — 641 AD
Calendar year
Year 641 (DCXLI) was a common year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 641 BC
Calendar year
The year 641 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 4² + 25²
As consecutive integers: 320 + 321
Representations
In words
six hundred forty-one
Ordinal
641st
Roman numeral
DCXLI
Binary
1010000001
Octal
1201
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 33b
pentadecimal (15) 2cb
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
χμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋡
Chinese
六百四十一
Chinese (financial)
陸佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٤١ Devanagari ६४१ Bengali ৬৪১ Tamil ௬௪௧ Thai ๖๔๑ Tibetan ༦༤༡ Khmer ៦៤១ Lao ໖໔໑ Burmese ၆၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 641 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 641 = 3