number.wiki
Live analysis
5,420
5,420 is a composite number, even.
5,420 (five thousand four hundred twenty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 271. Its proper divisors sum to 6,004, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x152C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Descending Digits Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,420 = [73; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 28, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 146)]
Representations
In words
five thousand four hundred twenty
Ordinal
5420th
Binary
1010100101100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ευκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋫·𝋠
Chinese
五千四百二十
Chinese (financial)
伍仟肆佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤٢٠ Devanagari ५४२० Bengali ৫৪২০ Tamil ௫௪௨௦ Thai ๕๔๒๐ Tibetan ༥༤༢༠ Khmer ៥៤២០ Lao ໕໔໒໐ Burmese ၅၄၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,420 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,420 = 9