number.wiki
Live analysis
5,408
5,408 is a composite number, even.
5,408 (five thousand four hundred eight) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 13². Its proper divisors sum to 6,121, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1520.
Abundant Number Achilles Number Evil Number Powerful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,408 = [73; (1, 1, 5, 1, 8, 2, 1, 7, 1, 35, 1, 7, 1, 2, 8, 1, 5, 1, 1, 146)]
Representations
In words
five thousand four hundred eight
Ordinal
5408th
Binary
1010100100000
[...]
8° ≈ 0.14 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ευηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋪·𝋨
Chinese
五千四百零八
Chinese (financial)
伍仟肆佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤٠٨ Devanagari ५४०८ Bengali ৫৪০৮ Tamil ௫௪௦௮ Thai ๕๔๐๘ Tibetan ༥༤༠༨ Khmer ៥៤០៨ Lao ໕໔໐໘ Burmese ၅၄၀၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,408 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,408 = 1