number.wiki
Live analysis
5,409
5,409 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,704 + 2,705 1,802 + 1,803 + 1,804 899 + 900 + 901 + 902 + 903 + 904 597 + 598 + … + 605
Aliquot sequence: 5,409 2,417 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
five thousand four hundred nine
Ordinal
5409th
Binary
1010100100001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1d85
pentadecimal (15) 1909
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ευθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋪·𝋩
Chinese
五千四百零九
Chinese (financial)
伍仟肆佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤٠٩ Devanagari ५४०९ Bengali ৫৪০৯ Tamil ௫௪௦௯ Thai ๕๔๐๙ Tibetan ༥༤༠༩ Khmer ៥៤០៩ Lao ໕໔໐໙ Burmese ၅၄၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,409 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,409 = 9