number.wiki
Number
5,413
5,413 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 38² + 63²
As consecutive integers: 2,706 + 2,707
Representations
In words
five thousand four hundred thirteen
Ordinal
5413th
Binary
1010100100101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1d89
pentadecimal (15) 190d
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ευιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋪·𝋭
Chinese
五千四百一十三
Chinese (financial)
伍仟肆佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤١٣ Devanagari ५४१३ Bengali ৫৪১৩ Tamil ௫௪௧௩ Thai ๕๔๑๓ Tibetan ༥༤༡༣ Khmer ៥៤១៣ Lao ໕໔໑໓ Burmese ၅၄၁၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,413 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,413 = 9