number.wiki
Live analysis
5,428
5,428 is a composite number, even.
5,428 (five thousand four hundred twenty-eight) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 23 × 59. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1534.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,428 = [73; (1, 2, 13, 16, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 8, 2, 11, 1, 4, 6, 4, 1, 11, 2, 8, 1, 2, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
five thousand four hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
5428th
Binary
1010100110100
[...]
28° ≈ 0.489 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ευκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋫·𝋨
Chinese
五千四百二十八
Chinese (financial)
伍仟肆佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤٢٨ Devanagari ५४२८ Bengali ৫৪২৮ Tamil ௫௪௨௮ Thai ๕๔๒๘ Tibetan ༥༤༢༨ Khmer ៥៤២៨ Lao ໕໔໒໘ Burmese ၅၄၂၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,428 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,428 = 3