number.wiki
Live analysis
540,072
540,072 is a composite number, even.
540,072 (five hundred forty thousand seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 13 × 577. Its proper divisors sum to 1,037,868, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x83DA8.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√540,072 = [734; (1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 63, 12, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 21, 4, 40, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred forty thousand seventy-two
Ordinal
540072nd
Binary
10000011110110101000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φμοβʹ
Chinese
五十四萬零七十二
Chinese (financial)
伍拾肆萬零柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤٠٠٧٢ Devanagari ५४००७२ Bengali ৫৪০০৭২ Tamil ௫௪௦௦௭௨ Thai ๕๔๐๐๗๒ Tibetan ༥༤༠༠༧༢ Khmer ៥៤០០៧២ Lao ໕໔໐໐໗໒ Burmese ၅၄၀၀၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 540072, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 540061 = 540072