number.wiki
Live analysis
506,240
506,240 is a composite number, even.
506,240 (five hundred six thousand two hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 5 × 7 × 113. Its proper divisors sum to 889,120, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7B980.
Abundant Number Odious Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√506,240 = [711; (1, 1, 45, 2, 2, 11, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 88, 4, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred six thousand two hundred forty
Ordinal
506240th
Binary
1111011100110000000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵φϛσμʹ
Chinese
五十萬六千二百四十
Chinese (financial)
伍拾萬陸仟貳佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٦٢٤٠ Devanagari ५०६२४० Bengali ৫০৬২৪০ Tamil ௫௦௬௨௪௦ Thai ๕๐๖๒๔๐ Tibetan ༥༠༦༢༤༠ Khmer ៥០៦២៤០ Lao ໕໐໖໒໔໐ Burmese ၅၀၆၂၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 506240, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 506173 = 506240