number.wiki
Live analysis
494,648
494,648 is a composite number, even.
494,648 (four hundred ninety-four thousand six hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 11² × 73. Its proper divisors sum to 686,392, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x78C38.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√494,648 = [703; (3, 4, 1, 10, 1, 4, 3, 1406)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-four thousand six hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
494648th
Binary
1111000110000111000
[...]
8° ≈ 0.14 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟδχμηʹ
Chinese
四十九萬四千六百四十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬肆仟陸佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٤٦٤٨ Devanagari ४९४६४८ Bengali ৪৯৪৬৪৮ Tamil ௪௯௪௬௪௮ Thai ๔๙๔๖๔๘ Tibetan ༤༩༤༦༤༨ Khmer ៤៩៤៦៤៨ Lao ໔໙໔໖໔໘ Burmese ၄၉၄၆၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 494648, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 494617 = 494648