number.wiki
Live analysis
491,148
491,148 is a composite number, even.
491,148 (four hundred ninety-one thousand one hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 7 × 1,949. Its proper divisors sum to 928,452, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77E8C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√491,148 = [700; (1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 5, 4, 1, 1, 1, 37, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-one thousand one hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
491148th
Binary
1110111111010001100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟαρμηʹ
Chinese
四十九萬一千一百四十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬壹仟壹佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩١١٤٨ Devanagari ४९११४८ Bengali ৪৯১১৪৮ Tamil ௪௯௧௧௪௮ Thai ๔๙๑๑๔๘ Tibetan ༤༩༡༡༤༨ Khmer ៤៩១១៤៨ Lao ໔໙໑໑໔໘ Burmese ၄၉၁၁၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 491148, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 491137 = 491148