number.wiki
Live analysis
491,142
491,142 is a composite number, even.
491,142 (four hundred ninety-one thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 23 × 3,559. Its proper divisors sum to 534,138, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77E86.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√491,142 = [700; (1, 4, 2, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 25, 1, 11, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-one thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
491142nd
Binary
1110111111010000110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟαρμβʹ
Chinese
四十九萬一千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬壹仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩١١٤٢ Devanagari ४९११४२ Bengali ৪৯১১৪২ Tamil ௪௯௧௧௪௨ Thai ๔๙๑๑๔๒ Tibetan ༤༩༡༡༤༢ Khmer ៤៩១១៤២ Lao ໔໙໑໑໔໒ Burmese ၄၉၁၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 491142, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 491137 = 491142