number.wiki
Live analysis
464,968
464,968 is a composite number, even.
464,968 (four hundred sixty-four thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 19² × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 632,312, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x71848.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√464,968 = [681; (1, 7, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1362)]
Representations
In words
four hundred sixty-four thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
464968th
Binary
1110001100001001000
[...]
208° ≈ 3.63 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υξδϡξηʹ
Chinese
四十六萬四千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾陸萬肆仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٦٤٩٦٨ Devanagari ४६४९६८ Bengali ৪৬৪৯৬৮ Tamil ௪௬௪௯௬௮ Thai ๔๖๔๙๖๘ Tibetan ༤༦༤༩༦༨ Khmer ៤៦៤៩៦៨ Lao ໔໖໔໙໖໘ Burmese ၄၆၄၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 464968, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 464963 = 464968