number.wiki
Live analysis
42,016
42,016 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 3,226 + 3,227 + … + 3,238 625 + 626 + … + 688 366 + 367 + … + 466
Aliquot sequence: 42,016 47,948 35,968 35,942 17,974 13,706 12,214 6,794 3,766 2,714 1,606 1,058 601 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand sixteen
Ordinal
42016th
Binary
1010010000100000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 11452
pentadecimal (15) c6b1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβιϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋠·𝋰
Chinese
四萬二千零一十六
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟零壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٠١٦ Devanagari ४२०१६ Bengali ৪২০১৬ Tamil ௪௨௦௧௬ Thai ๔๒๐๑๖ Tibetan ༤༢༠༡༦ Khmer ៤២០១៦ Lao ໔໒໐໑໖ Burmese ၄၂၀၁၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,016 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,016 = 8