number.wiki
Number
202
202 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
202 (two hundred two) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 101. Its digits read the same forwards and backwards, so it is a palindromic number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCII and in binary, 11001010.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Palindrome Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Smith Number Squarefree Undulating Number Year
Interestingness
7 notable facts · grade B
less more
Historical context — 202 AD
Calendar year
Year 202 (CCII) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Notable events — 202 BC
  1. Oct 19 Scipio Africanus defeats Hannibal at Zama, ending the Second Punic War.
Year facts
Year type
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√202 = [14; (4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 28)]
Representations
In words
two hundred two
Ordinal
202nd
Roman numeral
CCII
Binary
11001010
Octal
312
[...]
202° ≈ 3.526 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
σβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
二百零二
Chinese (financial)
貳佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٢ Devanagari २०२ Bengali ২০২ Tamil ௨௦௨ Thai ๒๐๒ Tibetan ༢༠༢ Khmer ២០២ Lao ໒໐໒ Burmese ၂၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 202 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 202 = 1