number.wiki
Live analysis
42,009
42,009 is a composite number, odd.
42,009 (forty-two thousand nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 3 × 11 × 19 × 67. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA419.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,009 = [204; (1, 24, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 8, 9, 1, 7, 7, 3, 16, 12, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand nine
Ordinal
42009th
Binary
1010010000011001
[...]
249° ≈ 4.346 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋠·𝋩
Chinese
四萬二千零九
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٠٠٩ Devanagari ४२००९ Bengali ৪২০০৯ Tamil ௪௨௦௦௯ Thai ๔๒๐๐๙ Tibetan ༤༢༠༠༩ Khmer ៤២០០៩ Lao ໔໒໐໐໙ Burmese ၄၂၀၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,009 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,009 = 9