number.wiki
Live analysis
4,160
4,160 is a composite number, even.
4,160 (four thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 28 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 5 × 13. Its proper divisors sum to 6,508, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1040.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,160 = [64; (2, 128)]
Representations
In words
four thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
4160th
Binary
1000001000000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵δρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
四千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
肆仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٦٠ Devanagari ४१६० Bengali ৪১৬০ Tamil ௪௧௬௦ Thai ๔๑๖๐ Tibetan ༤༡༦༠ Khmer ៤១៦០ Lao ໔໑໖໐ Burmese ၄၁၆၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,160 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,160 = 3