Number
4,159
4,159 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
2,079 + 2,080
Representations
- In words
- four thousand one hundred fifty-nine
- Ordinal
- 4159th
- Binary
- 1000000111111
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
1374
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵δρνθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋪·𝋧·𝋳
- Chinese
- 四千一百五十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆仟壹佰伍拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤١٥٩
Devanagari
४१५९
Bengali
৪১৫৯
Tamil
௪௧௫௯
Thai
๔๑๕๙
Tibetan
༤༡༥༩
Khmer
៤១៥៩
Lao
໔໑໕໙
Burmese
၄၁၅၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 4,159 = 5
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 4,159 = 7