number.wiki
Live analysis
30,080
30,080 is a composite number, even.
30,080 (thirty thousand eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 5 × 47. Its proper divisors sum to 43,360, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7580.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√30,080 = [173; (2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 21, 11, 6, 1, 85, 1, 6, 11, 21, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 346)]
Representations
In words
thirty thousand eighty
Ordinal
30080th
Binary
111010110000000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵λπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋯·𝋤·𝋠
Chinese
三萬零八十
Chinese (financial)
參萬零捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٠٨٠ Devanagari ३००८० Bengali ৩০০৮০ Tamil ௩௦௦௮௦ Thai ๓๐๐๘๐ Tibetan ༣༠༠༨༠ Khmer ៣០០៨០ Lao ໓໐໐໘໐ Burmese ၃၀၀၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,080 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,080 = 5