number.wiki
Live analysis
30,085
30,085 is a composite number, odd.
30,085 (thirty thousand eighty-five) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 5 × 11 × 547. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7585.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Heptagonal Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√30,085 = [173; (2, 4, 1, 1, 8, 2, 1, 8, 1, 22, 4, 2, 1, 7, 5, 4, 1, 4, 1, 37, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty thousand eighty-five
Ordinal
30085th
Binary
111010110000101
[...]
205° ≈ 3.578 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵λπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋯·𝋤·𝋥
Chinese
三萬零八十五
Chinese (financial)
參萬零捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٠٨٥ Devanagari ३००८५ Bengali ৩০০৮৫ Tamil ௩௦௦௮௫ Thai ๓๐๐๘๕ Tibetan ༣༠༠༨༥ Khmer ៣០០៨៥ Lao ໓໐໐໘໕ Burmese ၃၀၀၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,085 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,085 = 2