number.wiki
Live analysis
2,214
2,214 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 737 + 738 + 739 552 + 553 + 554 + 555 242 + 243 + … + 250 179 + 180 + … + 190
Aliquot sequence: 2,214 2,826 3,336 5,064 7,656 13,944 26,376 49,464 88,536 187,944 295,896 443,904 812,340 1,652,304 2,767,056 4,803,888 7,914,048 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
two thousand two hundred fourteen
Ordinal
2214th
Roman numeral
MMCCXIV
Binary
100010100110
Octal
4246
[...]
tetradecimal (14) b42
pentadecimal (15) 9c9
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βσιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋪·𝋮
Chinese
二千二百一十四
Chinese (financial)
貳仟貳佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢١٤ Devanagari २२१४ Bengali ২২১৪ Tamil ௨௨௧௪ Thai ๒๒๑๔ Tibetan ༢༢༡༤ Khmer ២២១៤ Lao ໒໒໑໔ Burmese ၂၂၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,214 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,214 = 7