number.wiki
Live analysis
2,226
2,226 is a composite number, even.
2,226 (two thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 53. Its proper divisors sum to 2,958, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCCXXVI and in binary, 100010110010.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,226 = [47; (5, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 12, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 5, 94)]
Representations
In words
two thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
2226th
Roman numeral
MMCCXXVI
Binary
100010110010
Octal
4262
[...]
66° ≈ 1.152 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
二千二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
貳仟貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٢٦ Devanagari २२२६ Bengali ২২২৬ Tamil ௨௨௨௬ Thai ๒๒๒๖ Tibetan ༢༢༢༦ Khmer ២២២៦ Lao ໒໒໒໖ Burmese ၂၂၂၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,226 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,226 = 3