number.wiki
Number
2,221
2,221 is a prime, odd.
2,221 (two thousand two hundred twenty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCCXXI and in binary, 100010101101.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√2,221 = [47; (7, 1, 5, 2, 2, 4, 3, 3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 3, 4, 2, 2, 5, …)]
Period length 27 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
two thousand two hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
2221st
Roman numeral
MMCCXXI
Binary
100010101101
Octal
4255
[...]
61° ≈ 1.065 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βσκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋫·𝋡
Chinese
二千二百二十一
Chinese (financial)
貳仟貳佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٢١ Devanagari २२२१ Bengali ২২২১ Tamil ௨௨௨௧ Thai ๒๒๒๑ Tibetan ༢༢༢༡ Khmer ២២២១ Lao ໒໒໒໑ Burmese ၂၂၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,221 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,221 = 7