number.wiki
Live analysis
20,640
20,640 is a composite number, even.
20,640 (twenty thousand six hundred forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 5 × 43. Its proper divisors sum to 45,888, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x50A0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,640 = [143; (1, 1, 1, 286)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand six hundred forty
Ordinal
20640th
Binary
101000010100000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵κχμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋫·𝋬·𝋠
Chinese
二萬零六百四十
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零陸佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٦٤٠ Devanagari २०६४० Bengali ২০৬৪০ Tamil ௨௦௬௪௦ Thai ๒๐๖๔๐ Tibetan ༢༠༦༤༠ Khmer ២០៦៤០ Lao ໒໐໖໔໐ Burmese ၂၀၆၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,640 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,640 = 5