number.wiki
Live analysis
180,144
180,144 is a composite number, even.
180,144 (one hundred eighty thousand one hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 50 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3⁴ × 139. Its proper divisors sum to 344,996, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2BFB0.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√180,144 = [424; (2, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 25, 1, 7, 1, 36, 53, 36, 1, 7, 1, 25, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 2, 848)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eighty thousand one hundred forty-four
Ordinal
180144th
Binary
101011111110110000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρπρμδʹ
Chinese
一十八萬零一百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾捌萬零壹佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٠١٤٤ Devanagari १८०१४४ Bengali ১৮০১৪৪ Tamil ௧௮௦௧௪௪ Thai ๑๘๐๑๔๔ Tibetan ༡༨༠༡༤༤ Khmer ១៨០១៤៤ Lao ໑໘໐໑໔໔ Burmese ၁၈၀၁၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 180144, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 180137 = 180144