number.wiki
Live analysis
16,940
16,940 is a composite number, even.
16,940 (sixteen thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 7 × 11². Its proper divisors sum to 27,748, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x422C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√16,940 = [130; (6, 1, 1, 64, 1, 1, 6, 260)]
Representations
In words
sixteen thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
16940th
Binary
100001000101100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιϛϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋢·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一萬六千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬陸仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٩٤٠ Devanagari १६९४० Bengali ১৬৯৪০ Tamil ௧௬௯௪௦ Thai ๑๖๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༦༩༤༠ Khmer ១៦៩៤០ Lao ໑໖໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၆၉၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 16,940 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 16,940 = 7