number.wiki
Live analysis
164,346
164,346 is a composite number, even.
164,346 (one hundred sixty-four thousand three hundred forty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7² × 13 × 43. Its proper divisors sum to 256,998, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x281FA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,346 = [405; (2, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 1, 31, 1, 3, 2, 5, 1, 15, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 30, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand three hundred forty-six
Ordinal
164346th
Binary
101000000111111010
[...]
186° ≈ 3.246 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδτμϛʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千三百四十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟參佰肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٣٤٦ Devanagari १६४३४६ Bengali ১৬৪৩৪৬ Tamil ௧௬௪௩௪௬ Thai ๑๖๔๓๔๖ Tibetan ༡༦༤༣༤༦ Khmer ១៦៤៣៤៦ Lao ໑໖໔໓໔໖ Burmese ၁၆၄၃၄၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164346, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 164341 = 164346