number.wiki
Live analysis
157,140
157,140 is a composite number, even.
157,140 (one hundred fifty-seven thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 60 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3⁴ × 5 × 97. Its proper divisors sum to 340,896, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x265D4.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√157,140 = [396; (2, 2, 4, 9, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 87, 1, 2, 2, 8, 1, 8, 1, 8, 2, 2, 1, 87, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-seven thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
157140th
Binary
100110010111010100
[...]
180° ≈ 3.142 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνζρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋬·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬七千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬柒仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٧١٤٠ Devanagari १५७१४० Bengali ১৫৭১৪০ Tamil ௧௫௭௧௪௦ Thai ๑๕๗๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༥༧༡༤༠ Khmer ១៥៧១៤០ Lao ໑໕໗໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၅၇၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 157140, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 157133 = 157140