number.wiki
Live analysis
157,132
157,132 is a composite number, even.
157,132 (one hundred fifty-seven thousand one hundred thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 163 × 241. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x265CC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√157,132 = [396; (2, 1, 1, 32, 2, 3, 4, 21, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 7, 2, 3, 2, 9, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-seven thousand one hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
157132nd
Binary
100110010111001100
[...]
172° ≈ 3.002 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνζρλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋬·𝋰·𝋬
Chinese
一十五萬七千一百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬柒仟壹佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٧١٣٢ Devanagari १५७१३२ Bengali ১৫৭১৩২ Tamil ௧௫௭௧௩௨ Thai ๑๕๗๑๓๒ Tibetan ༡༥༧༡༣༢ Khmer ១៥៧១៣២ Lao ໑໕໗໑໓໒ Burmese ၁၅၇၁၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 157132, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 157127 = 157132