number.wiki
Live analysis
142,410
142,410 is a composite number, even.
142,410 (one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred ten) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 47 × 101. Its proper divisors sum to 210,102, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22C4A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,410 = [377; (2, 1, 2, 5, 1, 6, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 14, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 5, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred ten
Ordinal
142410th
Binary
100010110001001010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβυιʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋠·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬二千四百一十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟肆佰壹拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤١٠ Devanagari १४२४१० Bengali ১৪২৪১০ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௧௦ Thai ๑๔๒๔๑๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༡༠ Khmer ១៤២៤១០ Lao ໑໔໒໔໑໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၁၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142410, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 142403 = 142410