number.wiki
Live analysis
142,413
142,413 is a composite number, odd.
142,413 (one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred thirteen) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 3 × 37 × 1,283. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22C4D.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,413 = [377; (2, 1, 1, 1, 10, 188, 1, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 1, 188, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2, 754)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred thirteen
Ordinal
142413th
Binary
100010110001001101
[...]
213° ≈ 3.718 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβυιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋠·𝋭
Chinese
一十四萬二千四百一十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟肆佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤١٣ Devanagari १४२४१३ Bengali ১৪২৪১৩ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௧௩ Thai ๑๔๒๔๑๓ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༡༣ Khmer ១៤២៤១៣ Lao ໑໔໒໔໑໓ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၁၃
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢱍
CJK Unified Ideograph-22C4D