number.wiki
Live analysis
14,140
14,140 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,826 + 2,827 + 2,828 + 2,829 + 2,830 2,017 + 2,018 + … + 2,023 1,764 + 1,765 + … + 1,771 387 + 388 + … + 421
Aliquot sequence: 14,140 20,132 20,188 21,308 21,364 22,526 16,114 11,534 6,226 3,998 2,002 2,030 2,290 1,850 1,684 1,270 1,034 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
14140th
Binary
11011100111100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5220
pentadecimal (15) 42ca
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一萬四千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٤٠ Devanagari १४१४० Bengali ১৪১৪০ Tamil ௧௪௧௪௦ Thai ๑๔๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༤༡༤༠ Khmer ១៤១៤០ Lao ໑໔໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၄၁၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,140 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,140 = 4