number.wiki
Live analysis
14,135
14,135 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 7,067 + 7,068 2,825 + 2,826 + 2,827 + 2,828 + 2,829 1,409 + 1,410 + … + 1,418 1,280 + 1,281 + … + 1,290
Aliquot sequence: 14,135 4,441 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one hundred thirty-five
Ordinal
14135th
Binary
11011100110111
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5219
pentadecimal (15) 42c5
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδρλεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋦·𝋯
Chinese
一萬四千一百三十五
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟壹佰參拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٣٥ Devanagari १४१३५ Bengali ১৪১৩৫ Tamil ௧௪௧௩௫ Thai ๑๔๑๓๕ Tibetan ༡༤༡༣༥ Khmer ១៤១៣៥ Lao ໑໔໑໓໕ Burmese ၁၄၁၃၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,135 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,135 = 7