number.wiki
Live analysis
14,126
14,126 is a composite number, even.
14,126 (fourteen thousand one hundred twenty-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 1,009. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x372E.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,126 = [118; (1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 8, 1, 2, 2, 118, 2, 2, 1, 8, 1, 3, 1, 5, 1, 236)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
14126th
Binary
11011100101110
[...]
86° ≈ 1.501 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδρκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋦·𝋦
Chinese
一萬四千一百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟壹佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٢٦ Devanagari १४१२६ Bengali ১৪১২৬ Tamil ௧௪௧௨௬ Thai ๑๔๑๒๖ Tibetan ༡༤༡༢༦ Khmer ១៤១២៦ Lao ໑໔໑໒໖ Burmese ၁၄၁၂၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,126 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,126 = 1