number.wiki
Live analysis
14,120
14,120 is a composite number, even.
14,120 (fourteen thousand one hundred twenty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 353. Its proper divisors sum to 17,740, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3728.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,120 = [118; (1, 4, 1, 4, 59, 4, 1, 4, 1, 236)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one hundred twenty
Ordinal
14120th
Binary
11011100101000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδρκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋦·𝋠
Chinese
一萬四千一百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟壹佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٢٠ Devanagari १४१२० Bengali ১৪১২০ Tamil ௧௪௧௨௦ Thai ๑๔๑๒๐ Tibetan ༡༤༡༢༠ Khmer ១៤១២០ Lao ໑໔໑໒໐ Burmese ၁၄၁၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,120 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,120 = 8