number.wiki
Live analysis
14,121
14,121 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 7,060 + 7,061 4,706 + 4,707 + 4,708 2,351 + 2,352 + 2,353 + 2,354 + 2,355 + 2,356 1,565 + 1,566 + … + 1,573
Aliquot sequence: 14,121 6,839 985 203 37 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
14121st
Binary
11011100101001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5209
pentadecimal (15) 42b6
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδρκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋦·𝋡
Chinese
一萬四千一百二十一
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟壹佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٢١ Devanagari १४१२१ Bengali ১৪১২১ Tamil ௧௪௧௨௧ Thai ๑๔๑๒๑ Tibetan ༡༤༡༢༡ Khmer ១៤១២១ Lao ໑໔໑໒໑ Burmese ၁၄၁၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,121 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,121 = 0