number.wiki
Live analysis
140,060
140,060 is a composite number, even.
140,060 (one hundred forty thousand sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 47 × 149. Its proper divisors sum to 162,340, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2231C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,060 = [374; (4, 15, 39, 3, 23, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 23, 3, 39, 15, 4, 748)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand sixty
Ordinal
140060th
Binary
100010001100011100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋣·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬零六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٠٦٠ Devanagari १४००६० Bengali ১৪০০৬০ Tamil ௧௪௦௦௬௦ Thai ๑๔๐๐๖๐ Tibetan ༡༤༠༠༦༠ Khmer ១៤០០៦០ Lao ໑໔໐໐໖໐ Burmese ၁၄၀၀၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140060, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 140057 = 140060