number.wiki
Number
745
745 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 745 AD
Calendar year
Year 745 (DCCXLV) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 745 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 749 BC – 740 BC.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 372 + 373 147 + 148 + 149 + 150 + 151 70 + 71 + … + 79
Aliquot sequence: 745 155 37 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
seven hundred forty-five
Ordinal
745th
Roman numeral
DCCXLV
Binary
1011101001
Octal
1351
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3b3
pentadecimal (15) 34a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ψμεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋱·𝋥
Chinese
七百四十五
Chinese (financial)
柒佰肆拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٧٤٥ Devanagari ७४५ Bengali ৭৪৫ Tamil ௭௪௫ Thai ๗๔๕ Tibetan ༧༤༥ Khmer ៧៤៥ Lao ໗໔໕ Burmese ၇၄၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 745 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 745 = 8