number.wiki
Live analysis
140,053
140,053 is a prime, odd.
140,053 (one hundred forty thousand fifty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22315.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,053 = [374; (4, 4, 2, 1, 1, 38, 1, 4, 20, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 9, 6, 3, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand fifty-three
Ordinal
140053rd
Binary
100010001100010101
[...]
13° ≈ 0.227 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμνγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋢·𝋭
Chinese
一十四萬零五十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٠٥٣ Devanagari १४००५३ Bengali ১৪০০৫৩ Tamil ௧௪௦௦௫௩ Thai ๑๔๐๐๕๓ Tibetan ༡༤༠༠༥༣ Khmer ១៤០០៥៣ Lao ໑໔໐໐໕໓ Burmese ၁၄၀၀၅၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: cousin with 140057.