number.wiki
Live analysis
139,968
139,968 is a composite number, even.
139,968 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3⁷. Its proper divisors sum to 276,592, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x222C0.
Abundant Number Achilles Number Frugal Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Powerful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Zuckerman Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,968 = [374; (8, 7, 1, 1, 2, 3, 4, 1, 15, 9, 5, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 20, 4, 2, 3, 5, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
139968th
Binary
100010001011000000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθϡξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋩·𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬九千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٩٦٨ Devanagari १३९९६८ Bengali ১৩৯৯৬৮ Tamil ௧௩௯௯௬௮ Thai ๑๓๙๙๖๘ Tibetan ༡༣༩༩༦༨ Khmer ១៣៩៩៦៨ Lao ໑໓໙໙໖໘ Burmese ၁၃၉၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 139968, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 139939 = 139968