number.wiki
Number
1,373
1,373 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1373 AD
Calendar year
Year 1373 (MCCCLXXIII) was a common year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 2² + 37²
As consecutive integers: 686 + 687
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred seventy-three
Ordinal
1373rd
Roman numeral
MCCCLXXIII
Binary
10101011101
Octal
2535
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 701
pentadecimal (15) 618
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατογʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋨·𝋭
Chinese
一千三百七十三
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰柒拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٣ Devanagari १३७३ Bengali ১৩৭৩ Tamil ௧௩௭௩ Thai ๑๓๗๓ Tibetan ༡༣༧༣ Khmer ១៣៧៣ Lao ໑໓໗໓ Burmese ၁၃၇၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,373 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,373 = 6