number.wiki
Live analysis
138,456
138,456 is a composite number, even.
138,456 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3³ × 641. Its proper divisors sum to 246,744, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21CD8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,456 = [372; (10, 2, 1, 82, 93, 82, 1, 2, 10, 744)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
138456th
Binary
100001110011011000
[...]
216° ≈ 3.77 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληυνϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋢·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬八千四百五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟肆佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٤٥٦ Devanagari १३८४५६ Bengali ১৩৮৪৫৬ Tamil ௧௩௮௪௫௬ Thai ๑๓๘๔๕๖ Tibetan ༡༣༨༤༥༦ Khmer ១៣៨៤៥៦ Lao ໑໓໘໔໕໖ Burmese ၁၃၈၄၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138456, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 138451 = 138456