number.wiki
Live analysis
138,452
138,452 is a composite number, even.
138,452 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 34,613. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21CD4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,452 = [372; (10, 1, 16, 2, 1, 1, 15, 4, 4, 4, 1, 3, 6, 1, 2, 3, 1, 43, 186, 43, 1, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
138452nd
Binary
100001110011010100
[...]
212° ≈ 3.7 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληυνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋢·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬八千四百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟肆佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٤٥٢ Devanagari १३८४५२ Bengali ১৩৮৪৫২ Tamil ௧௩௮௪௫௨ Thai ๑๓๘๔๕๒ Tibetan ༡༣༨༤༥༢ Khmer ១៣៨៤៥២ Lao ໑໓໘໔໕໒ Burmese ၁၃၈၄၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138452, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 138449 = 138452